Fullness of Time

Fullness of Time

Elvis Iverson

March 30, 2014

www.elvisiverson.com

In a vision I see a place called rest, and I see this place filled with the cloud of the rest of His presence, I could not see anything, and I was cover with the cloud of His presence. Then I see a vision I see the cloud of the presence of the Lord cover the earth, I see every city covered in the cloud, I see every village covered in the cloud, and I see every nation covered in the cloud. I feel the rest of the Lord fill the church, I feel the peace of the Lord fill the church, and I feel the relaxing fill the church, and I feel the love medicine fill the church, and feel the healing joy fill the church, and I feel intoxication of the Spirit fill the church. Then an angel came up to me and says let me show you the fullness of Time and fullness of times.

In a vision I see the fullness of the gentiles come great harvest of nations, revivals everywhere, massive harvests of souls in many nations, and many great harvests of souls in all nations.

There is more than one fullness of time, we are living today in a fullness of time, and whenever we come near a fullness of time there will be revivals and harvests of souls.

There is fullness of the apostolic, there is the fullness of the prophetic, there is the fullness of the church, there is the fullness of the outpouring of the Holy Spirit and there is the fullness of unity.

There is the fullness of the city church, there is the fullness of the Kingdom of God, there is the fullness of the gifts of the Spirit, and there is the fullness of a nation, and there is a fullness of destiny and the fullness of vision for you. Each believer’s walks in the fullness of time in Christ, if you are in Christ you walk in the fullness of time.

As the church is being fully restore and come more into mature there is more fullness of times. We are living in a fullness of many times in our time, we are about to see in outpouring of many prayer fulfillment and many prophetic fulfillment.

What bring a fullness of time: 1. when prophets prophesy the future? 2. When apostles and prophets are restore. 3. Revivals. 4. Signs and wonders. 5. The church matures, and restoration comes more. 6. When people love and pray for peace of Israel. 7. When a reformation comes the church move toward a fullness of time.

What will we have in the fullness of time that is coming? Millions and billions of souls coming to the Kingdom, revivals and outpourings of signs and wonders. A fullness of time comes with the harvests of souls.

Copyright © 2014 Elvis Iverson All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

