Complete of history

Complete of history

Elvis Iverson

March 30, 2014

www.elvisiverson.com

In a vision I see a place called rest, and I see this place filled with the cloud of the rest of His presence, I could not see anything, and I was cover with the cloud of His presence. Then I see a vision I see the cloud of the presence of the Lord cover the earth, I see every city covered in the cloud, I see every village covered in the cloud, and I see every nation covered in the cloud. I feel the rest of the Lord fill the church, I feel the peace of the Lord fill the church, and I feel the relaxing fill the church, and I feel the love medicine fill the church, and feel the healing joy fill the church, and I feel intoxication of the Spirit fill the church. Then an angel came up to me and says let me show you the complete of history.

I look into the future and I see the mature city church arise, I see the beginning waves of mature kings of the Kingdom of God, I see the mature of the apostolic in the apostles, I see the mature of the prophetic in the prophets. I see many revivals in the church all over the earth, and I see many revivals in most nations. I see Israel the church arise with many Jewish believers, and I see Jewish apostles and Jewish prophets.

I see whole nations in great revivals and massive revivals, I see billions people care only for the love of God and the love of one another. I see the dead raise everywhere; I see signs and wonders everywhere.

I see from city to city the mature city church, I see the city church center and apostles and prophets minister there, and I see the church in many homes; the church meets in the home. I see revivals just come by simple prayer, revival is a daily thing.

I hear the apostles minister on the revelation of the Kingdom of God, I see the kings of the Kingdom minister wealth, social transformation, restoration to the nations.

I see Israel filled with many revivals, and many believers from all over the earth visit Israel. I see revivals from Israel flow to the nations, and I see a global revival that begins in Israel and goes to all nations.

I see the city church arise in all cities, I see the regional church arise in all regions, I see the provincial church arise in all provincial, I see the national church arise in every nation, I see the zone church arise in every zone, and I see the global church arise globally.

I see whole nations under the Kingdom of God, I see many nations under the Kingdom of God, and I see most nations under the Kingdom of God. I see the restoration of all things and the healing of the nations.

I see the church around the earth willingly keeps the feasts of the Lord, and I see the blessings of the Lord poured out upon the earth through the seven feasts of the Lord.

Copyright © 2014 Elvis Iverson All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

