Coming peace of the Kingdom

Coming peace of the Kingdom

Elvis Iverson

March 29, 2014

www.elvisiverson.com

In a vision I see a place called rest, and I see this place filled with the cloud of the rest of His presence, I could not see anything, and I was cover with the cloud of His presence. Then I see a vision I see the cloud of the presence of the Lord cover the earth, I see every city covered in the cloud, I see every village covered in the cloud, and I see every nation covered in the cloud. I feel the rest of the Lord fill the church, I feel the peace of the Lord fill the church, and I feel the relaxing fill the church, and I feel the love medicine fill the church, and feel the healing joy fill the church, and I feel intoxication of the Spirit fill the church. Then an angel came up to me and says let me show you the coming peace of the Kingdom of God.

In a vision I see apostles of revelation, I see apostles of the revelation of the Kingdom, I see apostles of the revelation of the visionary church, plant seeds of hope and future, then I see church apostles, and marketplace apostles begin to raise up the kings of the kingdom and I see the beginning waves of the kings of the kingdom and with each wave comes more mature kings, until the day of the beginning of the waves of mature kings.

I see visions of revivals, great revivals, massive revivals, healing revivals, city church revivals, I see outpourings of the Holy Spirit, I see waves of healing and restoration come to many nations, I see waves of social reformation, waves of love revolutions, and waves social transformation.

I see the outpouring of the Holy Spirit in many cities around the world, and I see the divine changes coming in each of these cities, I see the feasts of joy and feasts of dancing, and feasts of thanksgiving in many cities.

Healing prosperity and creative wealth is coming in waves to many cities around the earth, at the same time massive numbers calling on the name of the Lord, massive numbers coming to the Lord. I see many cities recreated and rebuilt and change, our world is pretty and full of the wonders of God.

Many look toward the future with hope and vision, and many believe in the one true God and serve Him, the compassion filled the hearts of many, and many minister to those who are suffering and without. Governments are changes, laws are changes, laws are removed, and peace is king in these nations. Freedom and order has balance with mercy.

The apostles and prophets minister to many cities and many nations, the doors and gates of many cities and many nations are open to the voices of the apostles and prophets. I see a new flag arise in many cities and many nations it is a white flag with a fish on it.

Copyright © 2014 Elvis Iverson All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

