Coming peace of the church

Coming peace of the church

Elvis Iverson
March 29, 2014
www.elvisiverson.com

In a vision I see a place called rest, and I see this place filled with the cloud of the rest of His presence, I could not see anything, and I was cover with the cloud of His presence. Then I see a vision I see the cloud of the presence of the Lord cover the earth, I see every city covered in the cloud, I see every village covered in the cloud, and I see every nation covered in the cloud. I feel the rest of the Lord fill the church, I feel the peace of the Lord fill the church, and I feel the relaxing fill the church, and I feel the love medicine fill the church, and feel the healing joy fill the church, and I feel intoxication of the Spirit fill the church. Then an angel came up to me and says let me show you the coming peace of the Church.

In a vision I see the city of God in every city where there are believers in Christ. I see the church in many cities; I see the cloud of the Spirit over many cities, over many gatherings of believers. I see the rain of the Spirit rain day and night, I see floods of the Spirit, I see the land become good ground, and I see the wine of holy intoxication poured upon many believers in many cities.

I see the path of awakening come to many, I see the path of reformation come to many, and I see the path of many revivals come to many, and I see the path of signs and wonders come to many.

I see the union of apostles, I see the union of prophets, and I see the union of apostles and prophets, I see the union of apostles and the church, union of prophets and the church, union of apostles and prophets and the church. I see visionary apostles, reformation apostles, revelation apostles teach around the earth, and the vision of reformation, the vision of the city church, the vision of the future church arise in the hearts of many. I see prophets around the earth speak and prophesy to the church. I hear the prayers of many all over the earth; I hear the prayers of apostolic prayers prayed in every nation.

I see an anointing pour upon the church, and I see fire place in the church and around the church, and I see massive cups of wine places in the church, and see running water throughout the church, and feel the breath of the Spirit upon many.

I see waves of outpourings, waves of revivals, waves of signs and wonders, waves of prophetic manifestation, waves of harvest and increase, and waves of wealth throughout the church.

I see waves of outpourings of angelic hosts and waves of harvests, and the rise of the new apostolic wineskins and outpourings of home churches.

I see many lights of wine and grace arise and covering many nations, these are home churches in many nations.

I see the great door of harvest, great door of wealth, great door of signs and wonders, and the great door of revival open wide to the church in many cities and many nations.

Copyright © 2014 Elvis Iverson All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

