Coming rest of His presence

Coming rest of His presence

Elvis Iverson

March 29, 2014

www.elvisiverson.com

In a vision I see a place called rest, and I see this place filled with the cloud of the rest of His presence, I could not see anything, and I was cover with the cloud of His presence. Then I see a vision I see the cloud of the presence of the Lord cover the earth, I see every city covered in the cloud, I see every village covered in the cloud, and I see every nation covered in the cloud. I feel the rest of the Lord fill the church, I feel the peace of the Lord fill the church, and I feel the relaxing fill the church, and I feel the love medicine fill the church, and feel the healing joy fill the church, and I feel intoxication of the Spirit fill the church. Then an angel came up to me and says let me show you the coming rest of His presence.

I see vision of a gathering of believers I see the pulpit of apostles and prophets in many cities in many nations and see the apostles and prophets step aside and some of the pulpits a pillar of cloud stood, and apostles and prophets minister around the pillar of cloud, and some pulpits a pillar of fire stood and apostles and prophets minister around the pillar of fire, but there was days that pillar of cloud and pillar of fire minister only.

I see wave of the rest of His presence come upon many believers rested upon their hearts and minds and upon their shoulders, and I see upon the hearts, minds, and shoulders of many apostles and prophets the rest of His presence rested. I see where believers gathering the rest of His presence rested.

These I see in the home of many believers the rest of His presence upon the children and the youth, and the family, and upon their homes.

I see wave of the rest of His presence come upon many, the wave of rest of His presence and peace come upon many, the rest of His presence and relaxation come upon many, the rest of His presence and holy intoxication come upon many.

Then I see cities around the earth where the city church begins to arise and the rest of His presence rested upon, and I see many cities around the earth where the rest of His presence will rested.

I see meetings, I see bigger meetings and massive meetings where the rest of His presence will come in waves and rest upon those meetings.

I see apostles and prophets of the rest of His presence minister to many around the earth in many cities and many nations.

I see many believers walk around from work to home, from life to church carrying the rest of His presence. I see colleges and school where the rest of His presence shall come in waves and rest in many colleges and schools around the earth. The rest of His presence is the signs of His love for this generation of destiny.

Copyright © 2014 Elvis Iverson All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/1309/coming-rest-presence#ixzz4EPsdAuGw

Leave a Reply

