Decade of Destiny

Decade of Destiny

Elvis Iverson

March 29, 2014

www.elvisiverson.com

In a vision I see a place called rest, and I see this place filled with the cloud of the rest of His presence, I could not see anything, I was cover with the cloud of His presence. Then the angel comes up to me and says, this is the decade that changes the history of man.

Then I see a vision I see the cloud of the presence of the Lord cover the earth, I see every city covered in the cloud, I see every village covered in the cloud, I see every nation covered in the cloud. I see from this cloud came an outpouring of angelic hosts.

I see the grace message plant the seeds that will lead to a global great awakening first in the church second in the earth, and from that great awakening will come an outpouring of signs and wonders, and bring the path of reformation to the church globally, and reformation will lay the path of many revivals.

I see what is coming is the outpouring of outpourings there is nothing in history that is like it, it is a act of God alone in the heart of many. Millions of souls are won very easy, and billions of soul will be won like the coming of rain.

I see great reformation touch the church, arising up the new apostolic wineskins, and outpouring of home churches, I see millions of souls and great massive numbers leaving the old skins enter into the new skins.

I see great revival come to the Philippines, I see great revival come to India, I see great revival come to America, and I see great revival come to Europe, I see great revival come to Israel.

The angel says this is the decade that changes everything, and I look and I see many prayers going to the Third Heaven, to the Throne Room. I see these golden bowls of prayer filled and full of the prayers of many believers. Then I see angels carry anointings and putting in the bowls of prayer. Then something happens and arises power beams that went throughout the earth and touch many, many, and many.

I see great doors open before my eyes, the first door is grace, second door is favor, the third door is wealth, the fifth door is signs and wonders, sixth door is missions, and the seventh door is harvest, and these doors open at once and never close again.

I feel the rest of the Lord fill the church, I feel the peace of the Lord fill the church, and I feel the relaxing fill the church, and I feel the love medicine fill the church, and feel the healing joy fill the church, and I feel intoxication of the Spirit fill the church.

Copyright © 2014 Elvis Iverson All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/1293/decade-destiny#ixzz4CvCKP02e

Leave a Reply

