Prophecies of the past now and future

Prophecies of the past now and future

Elvis Iverson

March 30, 2014

www.elvisiverson.com

In a vision I see a place called rest, and I see this place filled with the cloud of the rest of His presence, I could not see anything, and I was cover with the cloud of His presence. Then I see a vision I see the cloud of the presence of the Lord cover the earth, I see every city covered in the cloud, I see every village covered in the cloud, and I see every nation covered in the cloud. I feel the rest of the Lord fill the church, I feel the peace of the Lord fill the church, and I feel the relaxing fill the church, and I feel the love medicine fill the church, and feel the healing joy fill the church, and I feel intoxication of the Spirit fill the church. Then an angel came up to me and says let me show you the prophecies of the past, now and future.

In vision I see one group of prophets prophecy here and now, I see the second begin to prophecy what is coming, I see the third group prophecy the coming future, and then I see the fourth group see into the future and prophecy.

These prophets that can see into the future, meaning they can see way into the future are the golden prophets from their mouth comes gold time lines that go into the future and then the beginning of it connects to the hearts of many now and the end of it connects to the hearts of many in the future.

I see four angels come these angels each had a book, the first angel copy the prophecy of here and now, and then second angel copy the prophecy what is coming, and the third angel copy the prophecy of coming future, and the fourth angel copy the prophecy of seeing into the future. All these books were place before God the Father for Him to read and think upon and release them in their time.

The prophesies of the prophets that were copy in these four books were honor among prophets and were honor among the church, and were honor in the earth, and honor in heaven.

Then I see four groups of prayer ministry, the first group prayed for prophecy of here and now come to pass, the second group prayed for prophecy that what is coming, and the third group pray for the prophecy that the coming future, and the fourth group prayed for the prophecy that into the future.

Now the Lord will say that all believers in Christ walk in the fulfillment of prayer and the fulfillment of prophecy.

Then I see four groups of angels, the first group flow the fulfillment of prophecy of here and now, the second group flow with the prophecy of what is coming, the third group flow with the prophecy of the coming future and the fourth group flow with the prophecy that into the future.

Copyright © 2014 Elvis Iverson All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/1254/prophecies-past-future#ixzz48IYnxMXo

Leave a Reply

