Generations of the apostolic

Generations of the apostolic

Elvis Iverson

March 29, 2014

www.elvisiverson.com

In a vision I see a place called rest, and I see this place filled with the cloud of the rest of His presence, I could not see anything, and I was cover with the cloud of His presence. Then I see a vision I see the cloud of the presence of the Lord cover the earth, I see every city covered in the cloud, I see every village covered in the cloud, and I see every nation covered in the cloud. I feel the rest of the Lord fill the church, I feel the peace of the Lord fill the church, and I feel the relaxing fill the church, and I feel the love medicine fill the church, and feel the healing joy fill the church, and I feel intoxication of the Spirit fill the church. Then an angel comes up to me and says let me show you the generations of the apostolic.

I see the first four movements of the apostolic, the first is the apostles that begin to arise with revelation of the apostolic, second is the apostles that came from the revelation of the apostolic, third is the apostles that shall arise by the grace and power of God, there coming is an act of God, and they will come in signs and wonders, and no one will be able to stop them, and fourth will be apostles that raise up along side of the apostles of the act of God. This is the first generation of the apostolic.

Then I see three movements of the apostolic come forth, the first is apostles of standing revival and resting revival, the second is apostles of the manifestation of the Spirit. Then the third are apostles of holy intoxication. This is the second generation of the apostolic.

Then I see two movements of the apostolic, the first is the movement of the apostles that came out from the second generation of the apostolic, the second is the apostles of the masses. This is the third generation of the apostolic.

Then I see three movements of the apostolic, the first is the apostles that came out of the first and second movements of the apostles of the first generation, the second is the apostles that came out of the third and fourth apostolic movements of the first generation of the apostolic. This is the fourth generation of the apostolic.

Then three movements of the apostolic, the first movement of apostles came out of second generation of the apostolic, and the second movement of apostles comes out of first movements of the apostles, and the third movement of apostles come out of the second movements of apostles. This is the fifth generation of the apostolic.

Then I see five movements of the apostolic, the first comes out of the apostles of the masses of the third generation, the second comes out of the apostles of grace and power of the first generation, the third comes the apostles of standing revival and rest revival of the second generation of the apostolic, fourth comes out from apostles of the manifestation of the Spirit of the second generation, fifth is the apostles that come out of the apostles of holy intoxication of the second generation. This is the sixth generation of the apostolic.

Then I see three movements of the apostolic, the first is the apostles of the city church, the second is the apostles of great revival, massive revival, global revival, national revival, city revival, regional revival, zone revival. The third is apostles of Israel, revival in Israel, revival outpouring of Israel. This is the seventh generation of the apostolic.

Then I see four movements of apostles, the first is apostles of extreme signs and wonders, second is apostles of extreme the manifestation of the Spirit, Third is apostles of extreme revival, fourth is apostles is extreme intoxication of the Spirit. This is the eight generation of the apostolic.

Then I see four movements of the apostles, the first are apostles that came from the apostles of extreme signs and wonders, the second are apostles came from the apostles extreme the manifestation of the Spirit, Third are apostles that came from apostles of extreme revival, fourth are apostles that came from apostles of extreme intoxication of the Spirit. This is the ninth generation of the apostolic.

Then I see apostles that came from the first two movements, apostles of revelation of the apostolic, and then I see apostles that come from the apostles of the city church. Then I see apostles that came out of the apostles of Israel, and then I see apostles that came from the apostles of great revival, this is the tenth generation of the apostolic.

Then the angel said each movement of apostles will birth other movements, each generation of apostles will birth other generations of the apostles. The generations of the apostles are of Church Without No End, the church of eternal purpose, the Bride of Christ.

Copyright © 2014 Elvis Iverson All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/1235/generations-apostolic#ixzz45pTQX5Fd

Leave a Reply

