The Will of God for the Philippines

The Will of God for the Philippines

Elvis Iverson
March 22, 2014
www.elvisiverson.com

I see a vision of a great covering hovering cloud over the whole land, it seems to cover the whole earth, then I see coming down from the third heaven a chariot of fire and in the chariot was Elijah, Enoch, John, Paul, Moses, eight others, then I seen Maharishi of MT. Kailash, and Sadu Sundar Singu, and some others, they drink the wine of prophetic bliss, Our Lord Jesus was with them. Maharishi said to me are going get and come with us for a ride, and say yes, the moment I got in I was full with holy intoxication, and peace of God and loved of God.

We fly across India, there will be a great massive harvest in the north in coming days, and see fires all over India many souls coming to the Lord, I see the Lord pouring out the anointing of signs and wonders and this anointing kept pouring out and many were drunk with this anointing, but very humble by God, then I see many dead arise, and many more dead arise, and then great numbers arising from the dead.

We fly across the Philippines, and this is a revival nation I see many revivals coming, I see many souls coming to the Lord, the Lord has save the best for last. I see so many coming to the Lord that almost all in this beloved nation were born again Spirit filled, I see certain cities that were hot spots of revival.

We fly across America, I see many waves of revival, anointing, the presence of God, and I see massive numbers coming to the Lord like a mighty river. I see the hot spots of revival and they were 12 cities of grace and mercy. I see a wave of the deep prophetic, a great wave of signs and wonders, a massive wave of prayer and soaking in the presence of God.

In a vision I am in the beloved nation of the Philippines, and I am in the city of Cagayan De Oro city and then I see our Lord Jesus Christ He says grace, grace to you.

God has overlooked others nations and show favor to this nation; He has saved the best for last. The least of these shall be greater, and your servant shall lead, and those who are last shall be first.

This is the time of restoration of many generations; this is the time of restoration of generational blessings. The Lord shall visit this nation and its people and He shall rest here for many decades.

I see three movements coming the first one is an awakening that shall come upon the church, this awakening is to prayer and fasting, resting in the soaking presence, and a missionary movement that shall go from this nation and go to many nations. The second movement will be massive waves of harvests of souls throughout the nation. The third will be a movement of waves of signs and wonders.

The Lord shall rise up the women of God in this nation to minister healing, restoration and divine changes throughout this nation. The Lord shall visit the children and the youth with revival fires and many families shall weep and rejoice in the Lord.

Then I looked and see hovering clouds over certain cities in this nation, then the Lord says this is the clouds of glory and revival. The nation of the Philippines is a nation of revival.

Then I see apostles go throughout this nation ministering in signs and wonders too many, these apostles were meek, humble, servant heart, loveable, joyfilled, grace preacher, compassion hearted, soaking presence, prayerfully, unity lovers, and visionary leaders.

Copyright © 2014 Elvis Iverson All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/1114/god-philippines#ixzz3lTWlT0XK

Leave a Reply

