The Path of Revival part nine

Holy Spirit World

Elvis Iverson
The Path of Revival part nine
September 23, 2006
www.elvisiverson.com

In a vision I see an angel that I’ve seen in the prophetic word called harvest of nations; this angel begins to say I am an angel who guards the presence of the Lord, the glory realm. Our function is to guard the presence and glory of the Lord. We are called cherubim to guard the presence of the Lord. There are two in the Throne Room that guard always, and there are seraphim that worship in the Throne Room always. There are cherubim that come to guard the presence of the Lord when the presence of the Lord manifests in the Church on Earth.

Then the cherubim pulled out a flaming sword, which turned every way, to guard the manifest presence of the Lord.

I see a gathering of believers; they begin to seek the Lord from their heart. A river of worship begins to flow from them to the church around the world. A river of intercession begins to flow from them to the church around the world. A river of the prophetic begins to flow from them to the church around the world. The cherubim came to guard the manifest presence of the Lord; the seraphim came to worship the Lord. I then hear the prophets prophecy to the nations of the earth. I ask the cherubim what is this vision? He said these are the ones that will arise of pure heart and pray pure prayers that will change the earth.

I see a vision of men and women filled with stars and cloth with stars; begin to lead the people of the Lord to destiny and purpose. I ask the cherubim who are these? He said these are the apostles.

I see a vision of men and women filled with consuming blue fire when they speak life comes forth, change comes forth, and those spheres around them are changed. I ask the cherubim who are these? He said these are the prophets; the apostles and the prophets shall lead the church.

I see a vision of cherubim; he says a river of worship will be birth that will bring the manifested presence of the Lord where every this river of worship flows through.

Apart from that, an outpouring river of healing and miracles is coming soon. Healing and miracles will play a very importance role in the coming moves of God, movements of the Lords, revivals, and outpourings.

In addition, I see a vision of the Sun of Righteousness arise with healing in His wings and healing beams of power; the healing wings begun to cover the developing, unfolding, and cultivating, nations. I see healing beams of power begin to hit and touch these nations.

I see the wings of healing begin to cover India, Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, and Ski Lanka. I see the wings of healing begin to cover Mongolia, China, Burma, Laos, Thailand, Cambodia, Malaysia, and Vietnam. I see the wings of healing begin to cover Philippines, Indonesia, Brunei, and Papua New Guinea. I see the wings of healing begin to cover the nations of Africa. I see the wings of healing begin to cover the nations of South America, the nations of Central America, the nations of West Indies, and Mexico.

The wings of Healing were also wings of restoration. They brought healing, miracles, deliverance, signs and the gifts of the Spirit to these nations.

The Third World nations will be blessed by an outstanding outpouring of the Holy Spirit, the Second World nations will be blessed by an outstanding of Jesus, and the First World nations will be blessed by an outstanding outpouring of the Father.

Moreover, all believers around the world will be blessed with power, blessings, mercy, grace, signs, and revival, and all nations will be touched by the power of God and revival. The Lord will bring life to the churches, and believers in developing nations.

I see a vision of a cloud that will rest upon the church around the world; that will make all the difference. This is called the Manifested Presence of the Lord.

I see a vision of the Lord of the Harvest. He is an all covering holy rain that will bring in the harvests of souls, massive numbers, great numbers, many will be won by the Lord, and the harvests of multitudes. The Lord of the Harvest is the Holy Spirit!

Furthermore, I hear these words, “I will not bless all churches, I will not bless all servants, and I will not promote all groups. I will bless the new wineskins of the new wines, I will bless them, I will bless them will favor, and I will promote them. I will give them promotion.”

Conclusion, I will bless all believers in Christ. I will pour out prophecy, visions, and dreams. I will pour out signs, gifts of the Spirit and the power of God. I will pour out revelation, the rivers of prayer, and the fire of the Holy Spirit. I will bring reformation, I will bring revival, and I will pour out blessings upon all believers around the world. I will bless, promote, and give favor to the body of Christ around the world.

Copyright © 2006 Elvis Iverson All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/1089/holy-spirit-world#ixzz3khvKbzLS

Leave a Reply

