The Path of Revival part seven

Revival for All

Elvis Iverson
The Path of Revival part seven
September 15, 2006
www.elvisiverson.com

In a vision I see a great multitude, which no one could number, and I heard a voice behind me saying this is the future of the church! Besides, I see a vision of a global company of apostles and prophets; this is the working of the Lord among the church in our times and in coming times. I see them rejoice to see the day of the great multitude, which no one could number.

Apart from that, I see a vision of believers all over the world I see the glory of the Lord rest upon them and I see them covered in light and fire. I then heard a voice behind me saying this is the future of the church!

Then I see clouds covering the church, I see from within them coming an outpouring of angelic hosts upon the church around the world. I see an increase of angelic assistants for each believer in Christ. I then hear a voice behind me saying this is the future of the church!

In addition, I see an outpouring of prophecy, visions and dreams upon each believer in Christ around the world; moreover I see a vision of an outpouring of signs, the gifts of the Spirit, and the power of God upon all believers in the church around the world. I then heard a voice behind me saying this is the future of the church!

Furthermore, I see a vision of believers around the world, I see men and women seek out believers saying you have joy, you have peace, you have love, and you have the power of God, take us to your God, speak His words, and pray for us. We will see this on an every day level, those who wins souls is wise, and this wisdom will flow throughout the body of Christ around the world.

I then heard a voice behind me saying personal revival will come to all, revival will be personal and revival will be public. Revival will become a way of life for the church. The church will never be without revival again.

Again I heard a voice behind saying; my people need a vision of the church, a revelation of the Kingdom of God, a vision of the future of the church, a vision of revival, and a vision of glory.

Unfortunately, there are many going in directions that are not my leading, that are not my vision, that are not of the wisdom of God, and that are not of the revelation from my Throne Room. What will come will be my love and mercy corrections that will come through reformation to the church around the world.

Healing, deliverance, breakthrough, and fire will flow like mike and honey for my people will have a good land, a land of brooks of water, of fountains and springs, that will flow from Heaven upon the churches around the world.

A land of wheat meaning harvest of souls, a land of barley meaning overcoming Christian life, a land of vines meaning revelation, a land of fig trees meaning prosperity, a land of pomegranates meaning healing, a land of olive oil meaning the Holy Spirit, and a land of honey meaning integrity; I shall lead you and if you have a hearing ear you will follow me, and if you are willing and obedient, you shall eat the good of the land. Above all it is my grace, mercy and love you only need to have faith and you will enter into these blessings.

Revival will come upon all believers, revival will come inside of all believers, revival will manifest forth from all believers, and all believers will live in revival. Revival will come to the church, in every city and in every nation, revival will come to the city church, and revival will come to believers who are united. I will fill the church with revivals and I will flood the world with revivals.

Believers will enter into revival, for revival is in the Throne Room day and night. Any believer at any time can enter into revival, and the Throne Room is in you, therefore revival is always in you through the Holy Spirit and Blood of Christ.

Copyright © 2006 Elvis Iverson All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/1069/path-revival#ixzz3jO7Y2tFP

Leave a Reply

