The Path of Revival part six

Healing of the Nations

Elvis Iverson
The Path of Revival part six
September 8, 2006
www.elvisiverson.com

I see a vision of a coming cloud; the name of this cloud is called the coming grace. As this unfolds before us I see angels begin to come out of it’s unfolding. At the same time of the unfolding of this cloud, this cloud begins to manifests and rain.

The first angel I see is the angel of healing. This angel says there are many angels of healing. Soon the healing ministry of the church will begin. Healing will become common in the church; both members and leaders will believe in healing and pray for the sick. There will be a healing ministry in the local church, and there will be healing ministries within a city, and there will again be the raise of national or international healing ministries. Great healing ministers will arise and carry their selves in such a way that they will remain in the anointing. There is a healing river that will grow and increase throughout the body of Christ.

The second angel I see is the angel of signs and wonders. This angel says the anointing is the key to my release; the Holy Spirit is the key to the anointing. I will come upon the church I will bring waves of signs and wonders. Yes there are more then one of me. Signs, wonders, and revivals will become the life force of the church.

The third angel I see is the angel of the signs of an apostle. This angel says I come to release the signs of an apostle; I come to release the signs of an apostle to the apostles. I guard, watch over the ministry, works, anointing, and the signs of an apostle. Yes there are more then one of us. The signs of apostles will be heard around the world.

The Fourth angel I see is the angel of great exploits. This angel says I come to the saints of the Most High. To bring forth the mighty acts of God into the hands of the saints. The believers will be strong and they will carry out great exploits in the name of the Lord, this all begins with knowing the Lord. This angel is more then a few angels. Great Exploits will become common among the believers.

Now I see the fifth angel, but this angel comes with other angels. This angel is the minister of finance. Along with this angel are angels of wealth, favor, finances, resources, and opportunities. This angel says I am waiting for the bridge of wealth to be built between the church and the marketplace. I plan to rise up some to be very wealthy and they know this, I plan to rise up an army of wealthy believers, I plan to rise up an army of marketplace believers around the world in every nation, and I plan to make the church rich. I will release waves of wealth and finances to the church for the will of God.

Now I see a vision of hidden stars! The minister of finances says these are a united company of believers; they are marketplace apostles, josephs, wealthy believers, and persons of favor.

Now I see a vision of other angels flying with these angels coming along with the minister of finance. Then the Minister of Finance says there are angels sent to minister to the saints of the common wealth of the Kingdom of God.

Then I see the sixth are two groups of angel, which are angels of revival and angels of reformation. The seventh are a company of angels of harvest.

Apart from that, I see a vision of a city; it is the city that is in every city of every nation. I see more then one river of the Spirit flowing. I hear these words, this is city of many rivers; I can see another vision of these rivers flowing into the lives of believers, upon churches, upon cities, nations and upon the city church in every city of every nation. Then an angel comes up to us and says these are rivers that will flow upon the city church and flow within the city church and flow out from the city church.

Then I seen one of the rivers, from this river flows purify waters, holiness, fire, the fear of the Lord and love. Then this angel says this river will flow into the hearts of believers around the world in a short time from now.

Now I see trees of life within this city; the leaves are for the healing of the nations. The nations will be healed through revivals. I see a name of each nation written upon each leave, some had their name written on more then one leave. For God wants to bring healings, meaning revivals to a nation, not one revival, instead many, this is the heart of God for the nations. Revivals will come to all nations. The fruits are for the saints that are in those nations that are written on those leaves. The fruits are blessings of the Lord upon those believers. It is the believers who are blessed that shall carry and bring revival to their nation.

Now I see a vision of another river flowing from the city church to the world flowing to all cities and all nations. This river flows from every city church. This river is called the river of glory.

Then this angel said, the knowledge of the glory will fill the church, and the knowledge of revelation will fill the church, the church will become full of glory through the many coming revivals and the world will become full of glory from the overflow and outflow of glory from the church.

Copyright © 2006 Elvis Iverson All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/1057/path-revival#ixzz3ijxPM2it

Leave a Reply

