Great Grace and Great Power Part Two

Great Grace and Great Power Part Two

Elvis Iverson
June 30, 2006
www.elvisiverson.com

I see a vision of a red precious stone kept secret long before this time. This is the heart of ministry. This red precious stone is waiting for a new breed of leadership to arise in the earth, this is the beginning of the revealing of this new breed of leadership, and these are the apostles and the prophets.

From this new breed of leadership will come a new breed of churches that overtake all other kinds of church, these churches will go like wild mustard seeds around the world.

I see a vision of a blue precious stone kept secret long before this time. This is the supernatural grace for prosperity. In this generation the face of the church will change. Waves and floods of finances, resources, and wealth will continue to flow upon the new breed of believers, churches and apostles and prophets.

I see a vision of a huge networking of workplace believers, business beilevers, government believers, and the marketplace church into a holy army of the Lord. I see the arise the Marketplace Apostles leading the church in the workplace.

I see a vision of the city church today; it’s growth levels and the next stages. I see the arising of the city church apostles and the transformation waves of the Spirit begin to blow upon the cities around the world.

Now I see standing before me in a vision, apostles of great grace and great power. Mass numbers gather around them from all over the world, nations shake at their sermons. The power of God flows like endless force of change upon the lives of many.

I see miracles become common; these apostles do miracles in such a way that it is a flow of grace and can happen all the time. I see miracles flow always as these apostles move forth in the will of Christ.

I see huge churches arise from the earth in certain cites, and then many more arise, even in nations around the world. Even in poor nations around the world. I see mass numbers of people coming to know the Lord.

I see the saints equipped under revelation and power that flows from apostles and prophets. I see the arise of the apostolic church from the west to the east, from the north to the south and from nations around the world.

The rivers of great grace and great power begins to flow upon the church, I see certain areas where there is a gathering pool of great grace and great power, and I see these rivers cover each member in Christ.

Jesus becomes more real, the Revelation of Christ and knowing Him and His Will becomes a manifestation of knowledge that rains from the Third Heaven upon the church.

I see huge gates open above the Church and above all nations. The gate of signs and wonders, the gate of prophecy, visions and dreams, the gate of revelation, the gate of rising the dead, the gate of revivals, the gate of transformation, the gate of reformation, the gate of wealth, and the gate of harvest.

I see the arise of the Gatekeepers; I can hear the angels blowing trumpets as they come forth, these are the apostles, they are the gatekeepers. I see the arise of the Watchmen; I can hear the angels blowing the trumpets as they come forth, these are the prophets, they are the watchmen.

I see from these apostles and these prophets the supernatural walls and supernatural gates arise in cities and nations around the world and in the body of Christ and around the body of Christ.

I see apostles and prophets and from them roots come forth entering into the grounds around the world, in the body of Christ. I see from their bodies’ vines come out going around the world and around and in the church.

Copyright © 2006 S.I.M. All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/979/great-grace-power#ixzz3enNb1c4q

Leave a Reply

