Tabernacle of the Third Heaven Part Five

Tabernacle of the Third Heaven Part Five

Elvis Iverson
June 16, 2006
www.elvisiverson.com

In a vision I was in the Throne Room in the Third Heaven, I see the golden alter before the Throne of the Father and of the Son and the Seven Lamps of Fire, which were burning before the Throne. I can hear the many prayers and intercessions of the Saints from around the world.

Then I see more Lamps of Fire, The Holy Spirit says these are the rivers of the Spirit flowing throughout the body of Christ. The Seven Lamps of Fire are the revelation giving to John; the Lord’s will is for the church to walk in the fullness of the Spirit. Soon the Church will walk in the Seven Lamps of Fire, and then the more revelation will be giving that they may see the other Lamps of Fire. This is the beginning of the time of the Seven Spirits of God to be poured out upon the church and every believer in Christ.

Then I see a vision of new epistles, and the Holy Spirit says they are new churches; that are about to be birth in the earth they are greater then any other church in history in the body of Christ. Then I see a vision of angels carrying satellites around the world. The Holy Spirit says, I will rise up an apostolic and prophetic anointing that will cover the airwaves.

Then I see a vision of angels on computers working behind the movements of His Church on the Internet. Then the Holy Spirit says; I will bring revivals to the Internet world. I will bring grace and blessings to the Internet world.

Then I see a vision of a river of scrolls flowing throughout the body of Christ. The Holy Spirit says; these destinies, revelation, and new ministers that I will raise up in the earth in these coming days, and men will not get any glory.

Now I see the vision of the golden alter filling with the prayers of the saints. These prayers have been praying throughout time, filling this golden alter for the day when the fullness of the church will begin, and then these prayers will pour back upon the church. Yes I see little pours upon the church from time to time, and I see a pouring always upon the church, however the fullness is not yet.

Now I see a vision of golden alters around the world, I see them over certain cities that stand out, and see them over all cities, and see them over certain nations, and see them over all nations. At certain times they pour upon these cities or nations, and they can pour all the time, however the fullness is not yet.

Now I see a vision of golden alters all over the body of Christ. They are over certain functions, certain times and certain manifestations. Some times they will pour, and they are pouring all the time, however the fullness is not yet.

Now I see a vision of golden alters over certain prophetic words and visions, and certain times they will pour, and at all times there certain kinds of pouring, however the fullness is not yet.

Now I see as vision of golden alters all over the body of Christ; the Holy Spirit says these are covered over certain areas and certain things in the church.

Then I see a vision of golden alters over certain movements and certain churches, and moves, revivals, etc that have not yet come, and churches that have not yet come. Now I see a vision of ancient golden altars that have been filled, filling, full, and still again filling. Then I see angels guarding and watching each of the golden alters around the world and around the body of Christ.

Then I see the Spirit of Grace and the Spirit of Supplication pouring out in great ways upon the church; I could see 24/7 prayers, worship and the prophetic watch. Then I hear the Holy Spirit say increase the forces of prayer, and they begun to grow and multiply throughout the world. Then revivals birth open upon cities and nations around the world.

Furthermore, I see a vision of a church that is greater then these churches that are soon to be birth by the Spirit. This church that is greater then all churches, is the city church in every city of every nation.

Copyright © 2006 S.I.M. All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/946/tabernacle-third-heaven#ixzz3cnhVMc2c

Leave a Reply

