Tabernacle of the Third Heaven Part Three

Tabernacle of the Third Heaven Part Three

Elvis Iverson
June 2, 2006
www.elvisiverson.com

In a vision I see our Lord Jesus Christ at the right hand of the Father. He looks into my eyes and begun to say unto us, Yes Seek my face, yes seek my face, but also seek my hand, believe me for supernatural provision. See the revelation of provision coming from the Throne Room.

Now Jesus said again, seek my face, seek my face, but also seek my heart, and you will know my ways. You will understand my ways.

Now Jesus said again, seek my face, seek my face, but also seek my power, seek my authority. It is time to know me in my power and in my authority.

In a vision I see Seven Pillars of Fire before the Throne of God, and in the Throne Room. These are the Seven Spirits of God. Burning day and night before the Throne of God in the Throne Room and in the hearts of the believers.

The Seven Spirits of God is the Holy Spirit; the seven Spirits of God are the rivers of the Holy Spirit giving to all believers. Now Jesus said again, I have giving my church my ministry on earth, and I have giving them my spiritual mantle that was upon me on earth. The mantle is the Seven Spirits of God. This is the anointing that pours from me in the Throne Room upon the church. Yes there are other anointings and graces, for all blessings flow from me.

Now the Holy Spirit speaks to us from the Seven Lamps of Fire saying, prepare the way for an outpouring and empowering of the Seven Spirits of God that I will release upon the church and upon every believer in Christ. The Seven Spirits of God is for every believer in Christ. This Sevenfold Anointing will flow in a powerful way upon the believers in Christ around the world.

Now an angel said to us, this is the day of the empowering of the believers, these are the days of the saints living in the supernatural, and these are beginning times of signs and wonder that will follow those who believe in Christ.

Now in a vision I see a great door in Heaven open up and I see the Seven Pillars of Fire, flowed like Seven Rivers of Fire upon the Church. As I see these rivers of fire come out of a great open door in the Third Heaven, I see Seven Keys come forth from the Seven Rivers of Fire. These Seven Keys were giving to the Church these are the keys to open the doors for the power of God, for signs and wonders and for the supernatural.

Copyright © 2006 S.I.M. All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/927/tabernacle-third-heaven#ixzz3bSnx71kd

Leave a Reply

