Companies and the Throne Room

Companies and the Throne Room

Elvis Iverson
March 26, 2006
www.elvisiverson.com

I see the grace and power of the Lord pour out upon the church worldwide. I see great grace, and great power giving to the Church, I see the Holy Spirit in full manifestations upon the church in certain areas.

I see a river of signs and wonders coming upon the church. I see a river of grace coming upon the church. I see a river of prophecy coming upon the church. I see a river of revelation coming upon the church. I see a river of supernatural and power coming upon the church. I see a river of fullness and full manifestations of the Spirit coming upon the Church. I see a river of unity and love coming upon the church.

I see companies of believers arise, from city to city, nation to nation and even global companies!

I see mighty marketplace companies arise on a global level, national level, and even city level. I see Africa; many marketplace companies arise in the nations of Africa. I see in the poorer nations marketplace companies arise. I see Hong Kong and other such cities centers for these marketplace companies.

I see global companies of Apostles, and global companies of Prophets, and global companies of evangelists arise around the world.

I see global companies of signs and wonders saints and ministers arise, I see global companies of new missionaries, and supernatural missionaries arise. I see global church planting companies arise around the world.

This is the day of new companies from global companies, from national companies and from City Companies birth by the Holy Spirit.

The union and connection between these supernatural companies will be the Throne Room in the Third Heaven.

Copyright © 2006 S.I.M. All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/838/companies-throne-room#ixzz3Xc9pM7xi

Leave a Reply

