Face of God Part Four

Face of God Part Four

Elvis Iverson
9/05/05
www.elvisiverson.com

I see a flood of glory flowing into my life; the eyes and ears of my hearts are open. In a vision I am taking to Heaven, I am now in a revelatory Realm of Heaven by the Holy Spirit. I hear the voice of the Holy Spirit say, bless are those who can see and bless those who can ear that they may enter into the visionaries times.

Do you know when God is moving, can you see God in others, can you see the touch of God upon the church, where is God building and where is He moving today? Bless are those who know and see these things.

Do you hear the voice of the Holy Spirit speaking to the churches, to the city church, to national churches and to the body of Christ? Can you hear Him speak through His prophets and apostles? Do you understand what He is saying today? Bless are those who see, hear and understand these things.

Then revelation angel and mysteries angel says, it time to continue on with these prophetic words. Now I see moving visions and prophetic words flying down from Heaven entering into the months of His Holy Prophets. The living moving visions and prophetic words are living and moving lights and moving waters hovering and flying to the months and the hearts of the Holy Prophets.

Now I looked and see others around us that they too are seeing these prophetic words that the two angels are releasing to their trust and care. The Holy Spirit says, these are the hidden ones that have been planted by the Lord throughout the world. Soon there time will come and they will be establish in the church and in the earth for they are establish in heaven. They are the ministers of revelation.

Now I hear again the calling sound of the Throne Room. The two angels say it is now time to go before the Throne Room. The Two angels say you only need faith in your heart to go before the Throne Room. Now we came to this great door that is the door to the Throne Room. There were two angels guarding it, one on the right and the other on the lift. The door to the Throne Room was always open to His people to enter into by the Blood of Christ.

Now I enter into the Throne Room, and I could see the Lord Jesus at the Right Hand of the Father. I could hear Him praying and making intercession for the church, for Israel, and for the world.

Now I look upon the Throne of the Father I could only see light, He was covered with light. This light begun to fill my soul and heart, this light filled heaven, and then this light filled the church, and then this light filled the world.

This is the coming great light that will fill every born again believer, the church will be a church full of the light of the Father and the light of Christ.

As this light filled my heart, mind and body this light begun to shine from inside toward the outside. I was filled with this light, and I was covered with this light and I give out this light to those around me.

Now I could see this light filled the believers in Christ and likewise this light filled them and covered them and shines out from them and touches those around them.

The Church become full of light, I could see as the church begun to fill with this light and I begun to see this light arise across the body of Christ all over the world.

Then I could see this light began to come down upon cites and nations all over the world. I could see communities being filled with this light.

I began to look more upon the light of the Father, for He was covered with pure holy light. As I kept my eyes upon Him, I begun to change, my eyes and my ears were opening more. The more as I stand before the light of the Father the more I changed and the more I see and hear from the Throne Room. My heart begun to become full of light, it is like my heart is now a lamp stand for the Light of the Father and the Light of Christ.

Now as I look at the light that covered the face of the Father I begun to see visions coming forth in the light of the Father. I could see a vision of North America and I could see living holy fires all over Canada and America and as look into sky over these two nations the skies was as of holy burning fire and this holy burning fire rain upon these two nations, the rivers and seas of these nations were as of holy burning flowing fire.

Then the Father’s hand reached into this vision of holy fire and took some of this fire from out of this fire and imparted into me heart. The fire was so great, the fire burn, burn, and burn.

Now I could see another vision come forth from the light of the Father in this vision I see Africa and the glory of God covering these lands. The Father said there only need is for the glory of God to cover Africa. I could see this was the glory in the book of Acts as In Acts 2 when the Holy Spirit came upon those waiting upon the Lord. I begun to see the signs of the Apostles and I begun to see the believers move in signs and these was the life of God in them. Then again the hand of the Father reached into this vision of Africa and took apart of this glory and imparted into my heart.

The Father says, I will to impart the fire and the glory into every child in my house; for the fire and glory will come upon the hearts of all my children. I then see a vision come forth in the light of the Father and I see many hearts with the fire of the Lord resting upon them and I see the glory of the Lord cover each of these hearts.

Now I see another vision come forth in the light of the Father, I see a vision of the Middle East, I see angels flying fast and moving fast over all these nations, I then see mass numbers turned to the Lord. Government’s fall, rise, and change at the working of these angels.

Now I see another vision come forth from the light of the Father this vision was a vision of Europe, I could see many clouds over these lands. I see clouds over cities and clouds over nations. I can hear the prayers of the saints and I could see the fire of the Holy Spirit among them. I hear these words, things are going to changes, and things will not always to remain the same. These begun to rain one by one, some rain at first to begin and as they rain others begun to rain. I then heard these words; all the past revivals and moves of God will all come again in one generation to the nations of Europe, now only they will come, they will come with a double portion of the early moves of God.

Now I see a vision of Russia and nine other nations in that part of the world. I see strong movements of the Spirit, stronger then the mighty waves of the Oceans. I see these movements come like mighty waves, and like mighty storms. I could see just as storm weather acts upon the earth touches so many likewise these strong storms of the Spirit would do to these lands however, instead of destroying things in there way, the blessings, the glory and the kingdom will come, and yes the works of the devil will be destroy.

Now I see another vision in the light of the Father. This is a vision of the rest of Asia, and I see mighty signs, might, happens, and mighty manifestations of the Holy Spirit. These lands will know the Scriptures and will know the power of God. I see many, upon many movements of the power of God.

Now I see a vision in the light of the Father, this is a vision of the nation of Japan, and see mighty movements of the Holy Spirit shaking this nation all over, I see there cities strike with the power, might and the shaking of the Holy Spirit, massive number were saved all over Japan. Now I see a new sun arise over this nation under God, This sun is the Sun of Righteousness with healing in His wings and power beams striking, touching, and impacting everyone.

Now I see in a vision Center and South America and I see running honey come down from the Third Heaven, and I see running wine coming down from the Third Heaven both the honey and the wine cover these lands and nations.

Now I see a vision of Australia, New Zealand, and Pacific Islands and I see rushing mighty winds of the Holy Spirit all over these nations. I see these mighty winds blowing over and blowing throughout these lands. I see these winds resting and living upon these lands.

Now I see a vision of the earth, and see angels with revivals going from the Throne Room to the nations of the Earth. I could see fire there and here, there were revivals everywhere.

Now I see another vision of the earth and I see in earth the church as the bride of Christ in waiting and being prepared. Then the Father with his hands took this great and huge bottle and then the light of Father poured as liquid into this bottle unlit this bottle was full of the light of the Father. Then He took this liquid light of the father and poured it upon the bride of Christ; and then this liquid light flow as liquid light from the church to the cities, nations and the world.

As I stood before the Father and The Son, the light of Father came more and more upon me, and as I stood I enter into the light of the Father, I moved into the light of the Father. I heard the Father say enter into the light of the Father. The Light of the Father is the coming great light upon the church and the earth.

Copyright © 2005 S.I.M. All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/802/face-god#ixzz3VhpqK1JG

Leave a Reply

