The Coming Spirit and Power of Elijah

The Coming Spirit and Power of Elijah

Elvis Iverson
January 1 2006
www.elvisiverson.com

I see a Great Fire Anointing coming from the Throne Room upon this generation. I see the Spirit of repentance greatly upon this generation. I see signs and wonders greatly upon this generation. I see revivals greatly upon this generation, and I see reformation greatly upon this generation.

I will rise upon bold men and bold women that do not seek the love of the glory of men, that only seek to give glory to the Lord. I have purified their hearts in my love and in my fire. These men and women of whom the world is not worthy of, this is my grace and this is my mercy to you. I will give them power in their voices, I will give them power in their hands, and I will give them my power and my fire to show forth my goodness to this generation.

I well rise up from this generation the Elijah Church; I will place upon them the Spirit and the Power of Elijah. They will not be like any other generation before them. They will prepare the ways for many future generations. The Church has and will always be the Elijah Church.

No more shall we have seasonal of blessings and revival. No more shall we have seasonal times of anointing and outpourings, and no more shall we have fruits in their season, instead we will have fruits in every month, and in every season. I am calling my body to be fruitful in every season, and in every month. We will go through a transitioning from seasonal blessings to every season, and every month blessings. For the Lord will restore the fruits of every month, and every season.

This Great Fire Anointing will come upon the church in the church in this generation. Repentance, reformation, revivals, and sings and wonders will come massive upon this generation. This generation will know my fire, my power, my fear, and my love.

Copyright © 2006 S.I.M. All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/793/coming-spirit-power-elijah#ixzz3UxnPSJWy

Leave a Reply

