Restore The Order

Restore The Order

Elvis Iverson
December 25, 2005
www.elvisiverson.com

I now hear these words saying; “I am the God of restoration, I am the LORD of restoration, and I am the Lord of restoration”. I have come by the Holy Spirit in these times to restore order to the church, to the homes of my love ones, and to the world. I am the God of order, I am the LORD of order, and I am the Lord of order.

I am restoring the order of my church, the order of the kingly priesthood, the church, and the body of Christ. I have come to restore the order of the generation of promise, the chosen generation. I have now come to restore a chosen generation to my church, a generation of power, supernatural, and deeds of the Spirit. I have now come to restore the order of the chosen generation. I am restoring the order of my special people.

I am now coming to restore the order of my house, my government, and my church. I am now coming to restore the order of the community of saints of the city. I am now coming to restore the order of the apostles, I am now coming to restore the order of the prophets, and I am now coming to restore the order of the believer.

Well you may say, we have been restore, then I say to you where are the fruits of your restoration, where are the people of your restoration, and therefore I say to you I am still restoring to fullness and to wholeness.

I will restore the order of worship, I will restore the order of prayer, I will restore the order of power and supernatural in the Holy Spirit, and I will restore the order of revivals and reformations, and moves of God.

Furthermore, I am restoring the order of the life of God in the church, in the Christian; I will restore the life of the Church by my grace, and power.

Copyright © 2005 S.I.M. All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/756/restore-order#ixzz3SywQNYaA

Leave a Reply

