Prophetic Theater

Prophetic Theater

Elvis Iverson
2/12/05
www.elvisiverson.com

I am seated inside of a theater. I begin to watch the signs and wonders movie. The whole theater was filled with the presence of the Lord. I then see a man seated next to me. He said I don’t believe in healing or miracles, and another person one the other side of me said I don’t believe in casting out demons. However, behind me an angel said to both men I do believe in healing, miracles, and casting out demons. The men were filled with the fear of the Lord, and both said they were sorry of saying such things. This whole theater was filled up with people who don’t believe in the power of God.

However, The Holy Spirit said I don’t care no more that these people don’t believe. I will no longer deal with them. My angels have been sent forth to deal with those who don’t believe. You will ether believe in my power or fear the Lord.

In addition, the movie begins and I first see the people of God praying for revival. Then I see the revival angel come among them and touch them. I then see certain men and women of God preaching with such authority in the Word.

Then I see the members in the churches going everywhere saying repent, repent, and repent. I see people crying everywhere. The churches begin to fill up with people. People were coming to know that Lord in every place.

Moreover, I see a preacher going over to India. He begun to heal the sick, cast out demons, etc. He walked in signs and wonders. He first showed the gospel with power and then preached. Massive people came to know the Lord this was not planed by man instead plan by God.

Many preachers begun to obey the Spirit in India, I then see many signs and wonders all over India. I then see many others come to know the Lord. The churches were filled with fruits of the harvest.

Beside, I again see this preacher he begun to raise the dead. This becomes very easy for him to do. He was not doing this the Holy Spirit was doing this. He was only flowing in this grace.

Then many others preachers begun to raise the dead, they receive this grace from those who first raise the dead. Then I could see many dead being rising all over India.

Beside, I then see the members of churches going around and walking in signs and wonders. There was great joy in many cities in India. Many came around the world to be blessed. Many sick came around the world to be healed.

In addition, I then again see the preacher now He raises whole numbers from the dead. It was like he raises a whole army from the dead. I then see people begin their dead to him and others to be raised.

Furthermore, this anointing of power, signs and wonders, and the anointing to raise the dead begun to enter in other nations and I begun to see this all over the world. This becomes common in the lives of believers.

Copyright © 2005 S.I.M. All Rights Reserved

Read more: http://elvisiverson.proboards.com/thread/731/prophetic-theater#ixzz3RgbF9vDW

Leave a Reply

